Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Bri-Bet Security Solutions L.L.C.’s products and services. We are available 24 hours a day, 365 days per year. Please contact us at:

Brian Kunkel
President, CEO
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 401
Email: brian.kunkel@bri-bet.com

Beth Kunkel
Executive Vice President
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 403
Email: beth.kunkel@bri-bet.com

John “Andy” Purdie
Sr. Vice President
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 105
Email: andy.purdie@bri-bet.com

Kendall Stoneham
Facility Security Officer
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 405
Email: kendall.stoneham@bri-bet.com

John Grab
Vice President, Security Technologies
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477

Rick Harding
Vice President, Training
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 305
Email: richard.harding@bri-bet.com

Dale Tasker
Vice President, Police Supply
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 250
Email: dale.tasker@bri-bet.com

Mike Campbell
Director, Sales Development
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 251
Email: mike.campbell@bri-bet.com

Joel Holdford
Training Instructor (Active Shooter in the Workplace)
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 405
Email: joel.holdford@bri-bet.com

David Martini
Emergency Preparedness Consultant
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 302
Email: david.martini@bri-bet.com

Mike Talbert
Emergency Preparedness Consultant
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477, Ext. 301
Email: mike.talbert@bri-bet.com

Jeff Legeer
Communications Consultant
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477
Email: jeff.legeer@bri-bet.com

Thomas Russell
Law Enforcement/Security and Technical Consultant
Bri-Bet Group
616 Waterside Court
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477

Proud Members and Supporters of: