Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Bri-Bet Security Solutions L.L.C.’s products and services. We are available 24 hours a day, 365 days per year. Please contact us at:

Brian Kunkel
President, CEO
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21220
Phone:  (443) 278 – 4477, Ext. 401
Email:  brian.kunkel@bri-bet.com

Beth Kunkel
Executive Vice President, COO
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21220
Phone:  (443) 278 – 4477, Ext. 403
Email:  beth.kunkel@bri-bet.com

John “Andy” Purdie
Senior Vice President
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21220
Phone:  (443) 278 – 4477, Ext. 105
Email:  andy.purdie@bri-bet.com

Jeff Legeer
Director of Communications
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477
Email: jeff.legeer@bri-bet.com

Kendall Stoneham
Facility Security Officer (FSO)
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21220
Phone:  (443) 278 – 4477, Ext. 405
Email:  kendall.stoneham@bri-bet.com

Mike Campbell
Director of Security Operations
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21220
Phone:  (443) 278 – 4477, Ext. 251
Email:  mike.campbell@bri-bet.com

Dave Kruger
Security Field Supervisor
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21220
Phone:  (443) 278 – 4477, Ext. 501
Email:  david.kruger@bri-bet.com

Dale Tasker
Sales Development Assistant
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21220
Phone: (443) 278 – 4477, Ext. 250
Email: dale.tasker@bri-bet.com

John Grab
Security Technologies Consultant
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, MD 21220
Phone: (443) 278 – 4477

David Martini
Emergency Preparedness Consultant
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477
Email: david.martini@bri-bet.com

Mike Talbert
Emergency Preparedness Consultant
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477
Email: mike.talbert@bri-bet.com

Joel Holdford
Training Instructor (Active Shooter in the Workplace)
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477
Email: joel.holdford@bri-bet.com

Thomas Russell
Law Enforcement/Security and Technical Consultant
Bri-Bet Group
11605 Crossroads Circle, Suite C
Baltimore, Maryland 21220
Phone: (443) 278-4477

Proud Members and Supporters of: